Referral Partners

Looking for quality companies to do business with?  Don't look any further.  

 

Tell them Mark sent you!

 

Automotive:

Body Repair - Jeff Nelson, Bob & Carls Auto Body & Glass - 763-425-2177 – jeff@bobandcarls.com

Sales – Bruce Bowman, Morries Brooklyn Park - 763-424-4400 – bruce.bowman@morries.com

Service and Repair –

 

Activities and Entertainment:

Sailing Lessons – Captain Thom Burns, Northern Breezes, Inc. – 763-542-9707 - www.sailingbreezes.com

Theatre – Jessica Lind-Peterson, Yellow Tree Theatre - 763-493-8733 – jessica@yellowtreetheatre.com

 

Computers:

IT Planning and Services - Kelley Casey, Computer Whatever - 763-515-1153 – casey@cwfixit.com

 

Financial Services:

Accounting & Consulting - David Graff – 763-427-2542 – www.bayergraff.com

Bookkeeping – Linda Foix, Small Business Essentials - 763-898-3128 – linda@sbe.cc

Financial Advisor – Mark Cheeley, Ameriprise - 952-449-6693 –www.ameripriseadvisors.com/mark.d.cheeley

 

Health Care:

Chiropractic Care – Dr. Peter Kelzenberg, Osseo Chiropractic - 763-425-5525 – www.backhealth.us

Nutrition & Fitness – Adam Erwin – 612-308-4772 –www.myhealthyobsession.com

 

Insurance:

Business - Al Ancheta, Pinnacle Insurance - 763-767-2323 - al@pin-mn.com

Family – Tif Renner, American Family Insurance – 612-418-3516 – trenner@amfam.com

 

Legal Services:

Business Law – Jacob Parsley, Henningson & Snoxell, Ltd. - 763-560-5700 – jparsley@hennsnoxlaw.com

Family Law – Kelly Eull, Henningson & Snoxell, Ltd. - 763-560-5700 – keull@hennsnoxlaw.com

 

Marketing Services:

Printing & Design Products – Jerome Olvera, Signet Print & Design - 612-267-2715 – jerome@signetmultimedia.com

Promotional Products – Peter Will, Universal Promo - 763-428-4418 – pwill@universalpromo.com

Video Production – Todd Vaske, Master Communications - 763-231-1881 – todd@mastcom.com

 

Office Improvements:

Carpet Cleaning – Doug Lucas, Lucas Family Carpet Cleaning – 612-865-0355

Electrical – Rich LaFlamme, Pro Power Electric - 763-286-6705 – www.facebook.com/pages/Pro-Power-Electric-Inc/150441765017544

Handyman – Creighton Clemens, The List - 612-810-4307

Heating & Air – Wymond Wong, Twin City Heating & Air - 612-366-9712 –wymond@twincityheatingandair.com

Painting & Wallcoverings – Steve Edwards, Certa Pro Painters – 612-600-7986 – sedwards@certapro.com

Plumbing – Larry Howell, Artistic Plumbing - 763-537-9552 – www.artisticplumbing.net

Woodwork – Michael Pfeifer, Custom Woodwork - 612-239-6041 – www.customwoodworkonline.com

 

Real Estate:

Landscaping – Tony Poppler – 612-619-3215 –www.landescapesmn.com

Mortgages – Al Coleman, Mortgages Unlimited - 763-416-2649 – acoleman@muihomeloans.com

Office Space Leasing - Mike Wiley, Wiley Properties - 612-490-7052 – mikewiley@wileyproperties.com

Real Estate Investments - Scott Vonderharr – 612-216-4501 – Brighton Properties, LLC

Residential Realtor - Jarrod Peterson, Edina Realty - 763-258-4400 – www.askjarrodheknows.com

 

Security Systems:

Sean Mazzei, Pro-Tech Security - 763-493-2020 –www.pro-techsecurity.net

 

Shipping & Logistics:

Chad Erchul, King Solutions - 612-968-4491 –www.kingsolutionsglobal.com

 

Signage:

Steve Bunnell, KORT Sign Design - 763-432-7630 –www.kortsigns.com

 

Staffing:

Heather Farr, Vision Staffing Solutions - 763-428-2926 – www.visionstaffingsolutions.com

 

Volunteerism & Philanthropy:

Kristine Morin, Homeward Bound, Inc. – 763-746-4821 - www.hbimn.org

 

 

 

Please call (763) 575-7570 or emailMSkipper@MASOfficeCleaners.com to schedule a cleaning consultation.